Skip Navigation
Screen Name Home  
Current Screen Information   Screen help documents
Date : Dec-08-16
 


Thank you for your interest in Department of Labor and Workforce Development, Division of Employment and Training Services grant programs!

The division works with business and industry to build a trained and prepared workforce, supporting Alaska hire and promoting economic development through sustainable, leveraged investments in job creation, job training, and career awareness and preparedness.

To receive grant opportunity notifications, click here: Subscribe to Receive News & Updates

EGrAMS is the division's Electronic Grants Administration and Management System. It is password protected and only authorized users can access the system. If you are new to EGrAMS, you are encouraged to view the EGrAMS tutorial.

Need Assistance? (All phone numbers are in the 907 area code)

Grant Program Program Contact Financial Contact
Alaska Construction Academy (ACA) Julie Frizzell
269-4590
julie.frizzell@alaska.gov
Sheryl Cowan
269-8158
sheryl.cowan@alaska.gov
State Training and Employment Program (STEP) Julie Frizzell
269-4590
julie.frizzell@alaska.gov
Xavien Phillips
269-4562
xavien.phillips@alaska.gov
Technical and Vocational Education Program (TVEP) Julie Frizzell
269-4590
julie.frizzell@alaska.gov
Xavien Phillips
269-4562
xavien.phillips@alaska.gov
Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act Youth Program  (WIOAY) Shane Bannarbie
269-4551
shane.bannarbie@alaska.gov
Rut Ocasio
269-3745
rut.ocasio@alaska.gov

If you have any problem accessing the application, please contact:
EGrAMS Help Desk
(907) 465-4893
dol.dbp.egrams.helpdesk@alaska.gov
Please include your full name and complete telephone number (with area code) when you contact the Help Desk.



The Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development and the Division of Employment and Training Services are equal opportunity employers/programs. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.

Any concerns regarding equal opportunity should be directed to the Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development Equal Opportunity Officer:
Louise Dean
1016 W 6th Ave, Ste 401
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
(907) 269-7487
louise.dean@alaska.gov